Sunday, November 8, 2009

Let's Think About.... BOB LUMAN!

01. I Love You Because
02. Oh Lonesome Me
03. Hey Joe
04. Bad, Bad Day
05. Louisiana Man
06. You Win Again
07. The Great Snowman
08. Go On Home Man
09. The File
10. Jealous Heart
11. I Love You So Much It Hurts
12. Let's Think About Livin'
13. (Empty Walls) A Lonely Room
14. Fire Engine Red
15. Poor Boy Blues
16. It's All Over (But The Shouting)


Exeter said...


Thank you!

Cassy said...

He's handsome and I'm sure he's a great singer.

Cassy from Play Electric Guitar

Anonymous said...

Many Thanks

Anonymous said...

Many Thanks

Mean Gene said...